Kosmos Theater

Team


KosmosTheater

Siebensterngasse 42
1070 Wien/Vienna
Austria

T +43 (0)1 523 12 26
F +43 (0)1 523 12 26-16

Allgemeine Anfragen:
office@kosmostheater.at

Kartenreservierung:
karten@kosmostheater.at


Mag.a Barbara Klein
Intendanz | Artistic and Managing Director
T +43 (0)1 523 12 26
barbara.klein@kosmostheater.at

Julia Grani
Leitung Kommunikation | Head of Communications
T +43 (0)1 523 12 26-12
julia.grani@kosmostheater.at

Birgit Schachner
Kommunikation | Communications
T +43 (0)1 523 12 26-17
birgit.schachner@kosmostheater.at

Regina Laschan (in Karenz)
Kommunikation | Communications

Sonja Ferra
Administration | Accountant
T +43 (0)1 523 12 26-14
sonja.ferra@kosmostheater.at

Katharina Koch
Produktionsleitung | Production
T +43 (0)1 523 12 26-20
katharina.koch@kosmostheater.at

Stephanie Kohlross
Veranstaltungsorganisation | Eventmanegement
T +43 (0)1 523 12 26-20
stephanie.kohlross@kosmostheater.at

Jadwiga Majewska
Barbetreuung | Barkeeper
T +43 (0)1 523 12 26
jadwiga.majewska@kosmostheater.at

Technik | Technician
T +43 (0)1 523 12 26
technik@kosmostheater.at

Stanislawa Zarosa
Reinigung